JSK001 VA – Kokaku #1



01. The New Beauty – Free Noises [32 Out Remix]
02. Trumik – A La Prochaine
03. Bosto – Mustard
04. Aneff – p_u16.1/z
05. DiE – j128bs2
06. Virtually J – Proxima Centaury
07. Phile – Low Passed
08. Saajnen – Yalez
09. Mloski – Omen
10.Nisho – Boushi No Mononoke
11.The Infragreen – Outflow
12.Enerhia – Matembeat
13.Marg – Sexend
14.Skylined – Ball Oakfumed

[download release]

On September 22nd 2003 the Jisatsuken netlabel marked the beginning of its existence with a compilation of Bulgarian experimental electronic music named “Kokaku #1″ /”lone traveller” in japanese/. This first CD of our catalogue included exclusive tracks presented by 14 independent artists, based at different locations inside and outside Bulgaria. The idea behind the release was to gather intelligent electronic sound without any style limitations or fake concepts. The result was integrated by us into 73:34 minutes of pure intelligent and emotional electronica.