JSK002 VA – Kokaku #2



01. Moz-Art – Forrest
02. Polygon Ring – Inceal
03. Sektor – Last Hope
04. Cyrille Lobien – Pas Encore
05. Mloski – Call Of Nature
06. Sevensy – Insk
07. Phile – Plain White
08. Flipbeat – Artificial [Cooh IDM Love Remix]
09. Virtually J – Sonar Wind
10.Folder – Sentrel
11.rэs – leet
12.Nisho – Nguyenmaiyukinohana
13.Proykoproykov – Iddump2
14.KiNK – Guests
15.Player Sekwent – Ns

[download release]

On June 19th 2004 Jisatsuken’s second CD compilation – “Kokaku#2″ – was announced. It further developed the idea of the first compilation, this time gathering exclusive tracks by some of the most prominent Bulgarian producers: Proykoproykov [a.k.a. Terpo], Polygon Ring, Folder and Sektor of another great label – Controne Records, Player Sekwent [a.k.a. Shamanez], the drum-and-bass producer Cooh, and arguably the most interesting Bugarian artist – KiNK. “Kokaku #2” proved to be a positive and important step towards the continuous Jisatsuken presence on the Bulgarian electronic scene.